Contact

DTU CAS Building Communication

showimage
Line Juul Greisen
E-mail: byggeri@dtu.dk
DTU CAS Building Communiation

showimage-1
Ann-Mette Tønnesen
E-mail: byggeri@dtu.dk
DTU CAS Building Communication

Building 114 + 118 + 119
karinschou
Karin Schou
karins@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

Building 201 + 204
erikjæger
Erik Jæger
erikjg@dtu.dk
Carrying out

francois
Francois Court-Payen
fraco@dtu.dk
Projecting

elhak
Elsebeth Hauerslev Kjærgaard
elhak@dtu.dk
Projecting

Building 202

Kjeld Schrøder
kjelds@dtu.dk
Carrying out

francois
Francois Court-Payen
fraco@dtu.dk
Projecting

elhak
Elsebeth Hauerslev Kjærgaard
elhak@dtu.dk
Projecting

Building 205

Karsten Bak
kbak@dtu.dk
Carrying out

francois
Francois Court-Payen
fraco@dtu.dk
Projecting

elhak
Elsebeth Hauerslev Kjærgaard
elhak@dtu.dk
Projecting

Building 209 + 211 + 212

Karsten Bak
kbak@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

Building 220
henning
Jan Henning Nielsen
jniels@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out


David Klubien
davidk@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

Building 224 + 225

Lisbet Sand
lsand@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

Building 228
karinschou
Karin Schou
karins@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

Building 303 + 329A + 341

Lars Robert Kruse
larsk@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

gimage
Anders Madsen
amads@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

Building 340

Sune Aros Borch
sborch@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

Building 345C

Lisbet Sand
lsand@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out

Building 354
gimage
Anders Madsen
amads@dtu.dk
Project Manager


Ina Borup Nørløv
inabn@dtu.dk
Project Manager

Building 375
gimage
Anders Madsen
amads@dtu.dk
Project Manager

Building 409
cole
Michael Cole
mcole@dtu.dk
Projecting and carrying out